2.72 Splash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:16:15 +0000 (02:16 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:18:19 +0000 (02:18 +1000)
commitc779f26a74332ea8ad54fa213292dd3047294cef
treed3281a48157ae6f0d0cf323e7134cd9770574c8a
parent7ae60703a2f51bbe7556a5d2de113e0369a889fa
2.72 Splash

Image by Mike Pan, from the "Default Cubism" series.
http://blog.mikepan.com/tagged/DefaultCubism (includes blendfile)
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png