GP: Add Subdivide Smooth option
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:30:29 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:31:57 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commitc7a31bad9fd5822e4de35209b7a9bd13731f726c
tree8b2c59713764d037f3faadb928ce2ba698460a1b
parent26c8e09cffd50375c62d3ed11d4045deaf3abc6b
GP: Add Subdivide Smooth option
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c