Update py API doc generation tools to comply to new name scheme on server.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:24:47 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:45:20 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commitc7ad27fc07d9aa7ff998c730af184c569995f61a
treeabbe92fe818337b273a713656d5004dfa1b9404c
parent6a249bb00088811bd7bf39d5ce2ac76e100f1d5c
Update py API doc generation tools to comply to new name scheme on server.

 - for rc/release: /api/2.79c/, zip file named blender_python_reference_2.79c_release.zip
 - for dev: /api/master/, zip file named blender_python_reference_2_79_4.zip
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_update.py