GPencil Fix: Added checks to ensure that copy/paste doesn't paste incompatible strokes
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 23:08:07 +0000 (12:08 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 01:49:41 +0000 (14:49 +1300)
commitc7c711bb726b32ded12a921baffda3b434d44ddb
tree3861e3a9e1aa3622cb94546f93880a82dd12e7e7
parentbd921686432af13b568a80defeae3d95ff9f22c8
GPencil Fix: Added checks to ensure that copy/paste doesn't paste incompatible strokes

There was a problem with the copy/paste functionality, where it would be possible to
paste 3d strokes into 2D editors, or 2D strokes into the 3D view. The problem with
that though is that these will not show up, and because there's no feedback at the
time, users may end up doing this pasting several times.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c