Object Mode: Use eval_ctx mode for drawing, paint & modifiers
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 06:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 07:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +1100)
commitc7fecab2efd3b28a18b56dbd321616728d8b7cce
tree0169ab63925ce3d6730f519a4a54822e7f77c652
parentef11113399e3273ee647b3710b346356a2b5f8f0
Object Mode: Use eval_ctx mode for drawing, paint & modifiers
31 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_particle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_view.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_select.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_context.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawmesh.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_draw.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene_api.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_subsurf.c