Preference: don't autosave preferences when running with --factory-startup
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:13:35 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:15:55 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commitc83f13d451c06773f223c6f5e5f71815bff33386
tree6b8226b19328990357115b0bd6fb1dc788108010
parentd726d7e462d9729ace9daa1bdc7b5855f1eb7700
Preference: don't autosave preferences when running with --factory-startup

This case is likely intended to be temporary, for manual or automated tests.
source/creator/creator_args.c