Fix (IRC reported) missing update for RNA Object's matrix_local property.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitc86e828eee8b7e7e0cde4fa211991b6ebac1ff0f
tree05f37c722996083aaad9847a48dd34ff251ffd14
parentdf2635099bfcc32aa71963684641be8077b524cb
Fix (IRC reported) missing update for RNA Object's matrix_local property.

Reported by @zeffii, thanks!
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c