Fix T62935: Missing tag when copying constraints
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:48:48 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commitc87e467e390ab97ed156ee0aa5cf22eb26ae78a7
tree529bb7d57b382432e5c0b0f99997039b33785529
parenta8c1b792da8fecbb21db64f76e95922468aaea4b
Fix T62935: Missing tag when copying constraints
source/blender/editors/object/object_constraint.c