Fix T61912, T63297: error baking tangent space normal map with autosmooth
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitc8e3fe608e7ab02ef0ae2a4f57dab85e3c1d5eba
treee5695bcdafece1e2814b42f07ba628afb62a5e96
parent4337bc2e6303dbd5f295878f3e7490995a62713a
Fix T61912, T63297: error baking tangent space normal map with autosmooth
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/bake_api.c