Fix T61453: crash rendering after selecting particle settings datablock.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 17:59:45 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
commitc8e446e1ca766cf54490a2810242f5b401f5b87f
tree8804039b8078e5dc60ad4261a713543cba9e8144
parent70c56997344edc1a69d95fe209a6a61fc55605f1
Fix T61453: crash rendering after selecting particle settings datablock.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_particle.c