Fix T59640: Transform w/ auto-merge & hidden verts crashes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 03:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 04:05:48 +0000 (15:05 +1100)
commitc8e5eb58e59e36fa1ecb09c7642dd09be2fbdc88
tree8e07d97abcebcf960b3157980c055d4e290de740
parentcac3e16cfb76269e49bc4a8cbf63e195ef192c36
Fix T59640: Transform w/ auto-merge & hidden verts crashes
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_operators.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c