Fix T48320: Freestyle renders wrong edges of objects which in the other RenderLayer.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 5 May 2016 14:09:22 +0000 (23:09 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 5 May 2016 14:15:52 +0000 (23:15 +0900)
commitc8e9832be3ad2a86dc035a413a5be7469685636e
tree71d22a0af77ed749e98557620d437befe0c6703d
parent6f83710af94a9f6d117ef60537329941cd8614fa
Fix T48320: Freestyle renders wrong edges of objects which in the other RenderLayer.

FSAA sample files in EXR format are no longer always updated (after some
changes between 2.73 and 2.74 releases), and the reported bug was caused
by old samples from a previous frame that were being merged by mistake.

The present revision addresses the documented issue by entirely skipping
the rendering of auto-generated scenes when there are no Freestyle strokes
to render, which suppresses sample merging of the render layers that were
not rendered.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/application/Controller.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/application/Controller.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/FRS_freestyle.cpp