Fix T63698: Eevee crash after recent clang-format changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitc8fc23fdbe09c33f5342ed51735dab50fe4f071b
tree37be47af8dd6709687135f38e621aa99211752ce
parent93c19a5a2cf58b75aa3072ce79de5e5d571f3d55
Fix T63698: Eevee crash after recent clang-format changes

Some GLSL compilers seem to not have problems with \ to break preprocessor
directives. I couldn't find other places with similar code, but fixing this
case by case is not ideal and the same issue may come up again.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/bsdf_common_lib.glsl