BLI_rect: Function to calculate a matrix from 2 rctf's
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 06:19:34 +0000 (16:19 +1000)
commitc90452e111abae7817b02ad848b358eb77a44252
tree8d427fc81e14e7d3f691ebebe64871fdc5a40a91
parentb1f2b69884785543190bb4a9377a6f277be290da
BLI_rect: Function to calculate a matrix from 2 rctf's
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_rect.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rct.c