Fix T59300: Box select fails in node-editor
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 03:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 03:19:36 +0000 (14:19 +1100)
commitc91778de84d25b6062dbd2ae24027e6431fc7aa7
treef526e2bbab94fb2cf2c035a3b53a782c25fabcaa
parenta562bc74520f0af6eb2034577bd767f0a20c864a
Fix T59300: Box select fails in node-editor
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py