[cmake] Add minimum python version check to cmake to prevent later build errors.
authorRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 13:57:19 +0000 (07:57 -0600)
committerRay Molenkamp <github@lazydodo.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 13:58:54 +0000 (07:58 -0600)
commitc921c3bcd0bc7aeaaa418347891798583cd8bad2
tree3cbee22d80093544dddb84873d53c63e79d78019
parentd7eabc67657c34dbf209a47bf637226b563abc01
[cmake] Add minimum python version check to cmake to prevent later build errors.
CMakeLists.txt