Fix T58776, T58030: pressure sensitivity on Linux not working for some tablets.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 12:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 13:02:37 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
commitc9344d6c5b0533629966c6baa853591f345af00a
treefc83d7e744a4ffdecf2350cbaa36dbaf79d745c2
parente7643ee6b44d10731e10bc7aef6e4cba3de0500f
Fix T58776, T58030: pressure sensitivity on Linux not working for some tablets.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp