Code refactor: modify mesh storage to use arrays rather than vectors, separate some...
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 May 2016 22:09:08 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:31:00 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commitc96a4c8a2aeab761983b2b9c76104639c5721a2f
tree83f45ccbb3a9651df2785abb2ed8eb376a0e7c7e
parentb94bfe4cd8362abc4e8d256a081dc364c28a3117
Code refactor: modify mesh storage to use arrays rather than vectors, separate some arrays.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2016
18 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_particles.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_split.cpp
intern/cycles/render/attribute.cpp
intern/cycles/render/attribute.h
intern/cycles/render/curves.h
intern/cycles/render/light.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
intern/cycles/render/mesh_displace.cpp
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp
intern/cycles/render/particles.cpp
intern/cycles/render/particles.h
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp
intern/cycles/subd/subd_dice.cpp