Revert "Fix T55668: Volume Keyframe on Cut-ted Metastrip."
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:01:13 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commitc97794520f030b03a87c5c7b386aeb64571f46f6
tree3abc8200fd9f145ac13f51a09773328d5e562341
parent48506a3431fb5b4396f7cf2d9c6a8a208b3c0df5
Revert "Fix T55668: Volume Keyframe on Cut-ted Metastrip."

This partially reverts commit bb98e83b99e63348e0396a5ffe5bb2a20ff1607a.
It fixed 'strips having same name' issue, but broke handling of
animation then. Need to find a better way to handle this.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c