Cleanup: comments (long lines) in rigidbody
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 10:42:36 +0000 (20:42 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 10:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +1000)
commitc985876b19b9616b21439c4e2669f128fe0564e6
tree959ae0353d3499dffe3506850d29890428c3e05a
parent649e5fb9554488d657489fca53d28348987e1abd
Cleanup: comments (long lines) in rigidbody
intern/rigidbody/RBI_api.h
intern/rigidbody/rb_bullet_api.cpp