Fix T60615: Cycles baking not working with some modifiers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 12:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 17:39:43 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commitc9938ebb0064675a17c92e8112fc4d416bba5f7c
treeeb10e9f728cab5aef0771c0635cf1aae1cf15630
parent985dcbf6db1199dc247a2c6bb13c380035a613e6
Fix T60615: Cycles baking not working with some modifiers.

Refactors Cycles mesh export a bit to avoid unnecessary copies and to be in
sync with the Blender baker.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c