Code cleanup: fix a few harmless warnings.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 01:36:45 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 02:10:38 +0000 (03:10 +0100)
commitc9a292793011cc813f20bcae0225a13cc82bdea4
tree447cb9a4cf41893603da9189977a1ea188219caf
parent2329cc09e6aec1adf09db755b0912a79cb3ab63a
Code cleanup: fix a few harmless warnings.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_collections.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/python/gawain/gwn_py_types.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_msgbus.c