WM: remove interaction presets
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:08:46 +0000 (08:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:11:46 +0000 (08:11 +1100)
commitc9f24a569070f8b4f804cf56e1f0f87e0042a4e2
treea38964a2201e823d2becece99524abb3abc1f7c1
parent3c8c9760865d14c8dffa3a4cd091e4027b1501e3
WM: remove interaction presets

These only exposed a few options, which didn't end up helping
much to make Blender's key-map fit the behavior of other applications.
release/scripts/presets/interaction/3dsmax.py [deleted file]
release/scripts/presets/interaction/blender.py [deleted file]
release/scripts/presets/interaction/maya.py [deleted file]
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/presets.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
tests/python/bl_run_operators.py