Fix T53191: Python API Reference link wrong in splash screen.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:59:11 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:00:32 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commitca006deafe0b84f4d1f05c7259ad7c7efafcbfda
tree29187874ae3d6f11dae7a100e646ff3e169a10ff
parent80465ba35a163c9832a4666fac74465561b7c6c5
Fix T53191: Python API Reference link wrong in splash screen.

Forgot to update splashscreen links when we switched API doc naming
scheme...
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c