Cleanup: ViewOpsData struct members
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 03:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 03:42:50 +0000 (14:42 +1100)
commitca116153fa460365ad4f9122fa048d039e83e4b2
tree8fac9fd1aea359a7c1302cc0396493078f955818
parent902198a117e357d62b69b74f3508ef9f6f8764f5
Cleanup: ViewOpsData struct members

- Group initial/previous/current members
  Was using terms old/prev/last/orig in confusing way.
- Replace x,y variables with vectors.
- Remove unused members.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c