Hair editing: Use original object's particles for drawing
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:22:31 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 15:23:49 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commitca2be6912d7dd8b6770a2c00e62d33c7653c21c2
treeb1b52f9ead5cdb7683fb65ed68e5f341b12d9416
parent5ac7068c5fa888fe8502eab42b3639dc35b62785
Hair editing: Use original object's particles for drawing

This allows to rely on brush to update children positions,
and avoid tag of object. Makes it way faster to comb with
children enabled.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_particles.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c