3D View: move screen overlays to the top
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:02:29 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitca36364a6a9a720e8b19e8a500519236e4851855
tree74cf19000c01fc4b59cc2e9f498961e5c5123dc6
parent91958436fb658d6a923fedd0f5f3678ad60792ce
3D View: move screen overlays to the top

- Frame & object name now top left.
- Axis now top right (when view navigation disabled).

This is needed so we can use the lower area for redo popup, see T55386.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c