Fix T54457: build error with OpenVDB versions newer than 3.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 05:20:16 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 05:21:35 +0000 (07:21 +0200)
commitca5f3dd2200725712a665705fc25e20a208d6295
treeb178c85b6decaf8c7a3bade4c66ac296f6641c75
parent52302757cd9eec2213ed6d3df66728755b30120d
Fix T54457: build error with OpenVDB versions newer than 3.

Solution provided by Sven-Hendrik Haase.
intern/openvdb/CMakeLists.txt
intern/openvdb/intern/openvdb_writer.cc