Fix Surface Deform not unbinding if target is removed
authorLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:48:37 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerLuca Rood <dev@lucarood.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:49:45 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitca958642fa92118f8c6fc1f585f897999ff6d32a
treeae0c904d055693b7f5ef1f6a3bac7713b613de07
parent52295dd4802c6a9ca05026d702cdc146efa6a293
Fix Surface Deform not unbinding if target is removed
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_surfacedeform.c