Multi-Objects: POSE_OT_select_grouped > POSE_SEL_SAME_KEYINGSET 3/3
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:44:04 +0000 (15:44 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:45:34 +0000 (15:45 -0300)
commitcaad2d7528bc38934a90bb30b417068b71076bcd
treef08a94a170cb328f35e9ed89e6d29521a0db52ec
parented34e577962994cdd057bc4623aacfa867adfa3b
Multi-Objects: POSE_OT_select_grouped > POSE_SEL_SAME_KEYINGSET 3/3

Note for posterity, I couldn't figure out a way to test this mode
properly. That said, it should be working with multiple-poses now.
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_select.c