Sequencer: Restore change menu
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commitcac3e16cfb76269e49bc4a8cbf63e195ef192c36
tree1a5a65bb7bd4cac6f45de664c0e2f0070e05272b
parent665acf22bd86f5fa9367da2e2f19d57665dfebf6
Sequencer: Restore change menu

It was still used by C-key menu, and is very handy to have
when working on a complex edit files.

Was initially removed by e9d06f086698.
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py