Freestyle: Added missing mesh property definitions for Freestyle Edge/Face marks.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:29:03 +0000 (13:29 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:30:01 +0000 (13:30 +0900)
commitcad4bfe653e12bb4c6178b7a83d35806d10ee9b0
treea50a9f43ee05601755e9e715e7b59e8c75b8b179
parenta7241d09cdd204a63e10a6e53c575f36639a3102
Freestyle: Added missing mesh property definitions for Freestyle Edge/Face marks.

This revision also addresses the issue of these properties not shown in the Outliner
in the Datablocks display mode.  Now Freestyle edge/face marks can be keyframed
through the Outliner.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_mesh.c