Python/ViewLayers: add object.hide_get/set(), and optional view layer parameters.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:44:56 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commitcae89a6889e0fc03130a56b6bf84e257eaff0fec
tree430b3870cb69944f21eacf842a68ca93c1be443c
parent4572354fe59f7ac56cb7ec72f530aa8f717c63be
Python/ViewLayers: add object.hide_get/set(), and optional view layer parameters.

These new functions control the per view layer object hiding state, similar to
the selection state. All these object state checking functions now also optionally
take a view layer to use instead of the active view layer.

Fixes T62062.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_object.cpp
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c