SCons: cleaner determination of 32-bit/64-bit builds
authorLawrence D'Oliveiro <from-blender@geek-central.gen.nz>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:55:32 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 18:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commitcb0a5adc562b872c70675a032d85a30438e72192
tree233c2e0a6ee475ff11f50e4879099a9b7ea12af1
parent959da7477d1718fb8f9a5c500df57a318689b84d
SCons: cleaner determination of 32-bit/64-bit builds

Try not to be x86-centric, remove unneeded blenderdeps variable.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D240
SConstruct
build_files/scons/config/Modules/FindPython.py
build_files/scons/tools/Blender.py