dd upstream information to libraries
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:26:57 +0000 (22:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 12:27:53 +0000 (22:27 +1000)
commitcb2b7763327e85450f9154f086a1526da782a173
treee3eb4228d3214b49c26b2241fd6525f088d5a3d2
parentcec629ae425d3e2f37f1b0d7ecda84a4233e5438
dd upstream information to libraries
extern/binreloc/README.blender [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/libopenjpeg/README.blender [new file with mode: 0644]
extern/xdnd/README.blender [new file with mode: 0644]