Fix use of removed Blender Internal properties.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 07:07:35 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 07:18:54 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commitcb53c9bc7b3e8fa5d5e15e18b9286670f3d244ab
treef961a2d822f830b21bf0044314a72f74fc4b1e43
parenta56d6e467b9a8ad422de100a969dc2d0b9276135
Fix use of removed Blender Internal properties.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py