Cycles: Cleanup, indentation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:36:04 +0000 (17:36 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:15:54 +0000 (11:15 +0500)
commitcb6f07f59e4045f4bc3d4c3f8e2bba681cc6bb79
treef052ca1ac4ffeab991d55b7abc310cbb36d9a488
parent1c5f5fb95f13c81fcfad0a7cf89653f86f5bdf82
Cycles: Cleanup, indentation
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/opencl/filter.cl