Freestyle: Add BKE_linestyle_default_shader() for creating the default line style...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:25:10 +0000 (15:25 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:10:22 +0000 (10:10 +0900)
commitcb75f79b8a70fdae806e1ce57015cb8afb14c097
tree50728dd8dc0242f785d19aea978163446312aaae
parent4e11fcead0f7262bf92e873882bf9141a749ff32
Freestyle: Add BKE_linestyle_default_shader() for creating the default line style shader node tree.

Changes to ED_node_shader_default() were reverted since the code there was actually
not suitable for setting up the default line style node tree properly.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_linestyle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/linestyle.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_linestyle.c