Cycles: add dedicated UV Map node, easier to find and has convenient auto complete.
authorKevin Dietrich <kevin.dietrich@mailoo.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitcb7cfd3ab6be1cfba96cb2070ac60d224126f1ea
treeec8de38de655c8fe74835eabc7f9c68e20df322a
parent288147334ce81cf0be533c15f3698b88ef7c63f3
Cycles: add dedicated UV Map node, easier to find and has convenient auto complete.

Fixes T37954.

Reviewed By: brecht, dingto

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D230
17 files changed:
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_uv_map.osl [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/nodes/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/nodes/NOD_shader.h
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_uvmap.c [new file with mode: 0644]