Fix (unreported): Snap to grid not considering Focal Length.
authormano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:11:04 +0000 (11:11 -0300)
committermano-wii <germano.costa@ig.com.br>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 14:38:46 +0000 (11:38 -0300)
commitcb8614e398d395180a615e7e256a25cfe6f7c9eb
treef6b840c7e49aa5bd7f3c647c8a3f33e96dd13ec9
parent07c017471797a063308795df41ff2b70eb05532c
Fix (unreported): Snap to grid not considering Focal Length.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c