Cycles: small optimization for SSE 4.1 bvh intersector
authorSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0400)
committerSv. Lockal <lockalsash@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 16:49:07 +0000 (20:49 +0400)
commitcb96cf0b637360a84d86f4f375f28ccc79a53294
tree7e8d67250f4c74d2328b4d997f3463761c1d8310
parenteff3bd4e9880efc0c767e3098baa86ab23d77bc7
Cycles: small optimization for SSE 4.1 bvh intersector

Gives 0.7% - 1.3% speedup for BMW1M-MikePan scene.

Reviewers: juicyfruit

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D280
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bvh_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bvh_traversal.h
intern/cycles/util/util_simd.h