Fix wrong information used for stamp when "Strip Metadata" is used
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 15:11:24 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commitcb9f9a63e02986bd308dcd4b39ea19586b233167
tree1e3864b3f398ac74c538cee61630af0e8385cb40
parentd7af7a1e04c243170edffeda3f2feb19605d2aba
Fix wrong information used for stamp when "Strip Metadata" is used

Such configuration used to cause quite confusing situation when
stamp will use actual scene's statistics but metadata from strip
will be used for the saved file (basically, causing different
information stamped and saved as metadata).

Don't think it was desired behavior and it's something what
artists here in the studio wants to be fixed.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_image.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c