CMake: Corrections around disabling Boost
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 14:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commitcbb498cfb0b8794ec0095b9471e1fe708a2d6322
tree5c3bd5134681af059a98bd3ba7cf7ccad58ffcf5
parent43957a117713e9dfe4ad189a173df3c9cc98bf34
CMake: Corrections around disabling Boost

Were some missing dependencies in the checks.
CMakeLists.txt