Workbench: XFlip Matcap per 3D View
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:13:49 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitcbbf8bbbb4fac21d5148201d45053e4f85ed778f
tree534b9db9a2aab00e01753a85390919c2cff35749
parentfc85096dc8e12e3c83621d153e13cab7bdf1860d
Workbench: XFlip Matcap per 3D View

Note: Icons are not yet updated.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_data_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_deferred_composite_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_prepass_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_data.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_private.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_header.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ops.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view3d_types.h