WM: 2.8 screen compatibility
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 08:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 08:24:53 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commitcbc7ee28d7fe145564ca6c398a99e0519d97010d
tree9d2b4fed13dab24be2b43bb55509d83df803769b
parent3ee606621cf53a2a4897e534e7e04d3632f419f8
WM: 2.8 screen compatibility

Without these minor changes loading files from 2.8 will crash.

Manually applied edits from 26786a2b87a08
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h