UI: tooltip layout tweaks
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 05:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 05:22:03 +0000 (15:22 +1000)
commitcbeab360f1a94f3e446d8a645e4002780ac6537a
treef73c732c1efd5dea17c23e8cb9e6e1782010f41a
parentcb27d38cf4463d0c6928a048773acf4f057d8705
UI: tooltip layout tweaks

- enable word-wrap for all tip text to align vertically.
- draw enum identifier at the end of the last line, not first.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c