Cleanup: use DRW_cache_mesh prefix w/ mesh objects
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:08:07 +0000 (18:08 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:11:10 +0000 (18:11 +1000)
commitcc0c5dbd91ec5036ddfc605beba74b277e874813
treed0594d7e6f1870bfd54359326099bf1c7eaebe2d
parent9e94479359fedf1bea19888e60bc4fffb9b96cc5
Cleanup: use DRW_cache_mesh prefix w/ mesh objects

Avoid confusion for non mesh types where verts/wire/surface might apply.

Other object types use this convention already.
17 files changed:
source/blender/draw/engines/clay/clay.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_curve_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_lattice_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_metaball_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_surface_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_text_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_texture_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_vertex_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_weight_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/particle_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/pose_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/sculpt_mode.c