Freestyle: Fix for an increasing reference count of images in copied Image Texture...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 08:41:36 +0000 (17:41 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0900)
commitcc33d731856560896362f94d11cb16f66ca4d3d7
tree22f4905ccb2c724763191617dcd2e4e315f58017
parent45af7690201ab9dea706e006c98daf33a9a1bb8f
Freestyle: Fix for an increasing reference count of images in copied Image Texture shader nodes.
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/BlenderStrokeRenderer.h
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/FRS_freestyle.cpp