UI: make horizontal wheel scroll in 2D view match vertical scroll speed.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commitcc397b918ff1b2a51b3b82367506eb7684860cea
tree55e0fd5b634ff3dd148d82d871db520e854036ba
parentf08f6c1adecd5f65c77a33213be3a1bd80968473
UI: make horizontal wheel scroll in 2D view match vertical scroll speed.
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c