Fix T37225: UV map for closed curves incorrectly generated
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:17:24 +0000 (01:17 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 21:02:13 +0000 (03:02 +0600)
commitcc55913798aecbdeb3fc6e49c16a26ccbddebd9b
tree588bffc09b32253a2a5a12b513dc3b5180cfe40c
parenta5c7b9202b8451097ba6acf6e3f19bc5cdf091fd
Fix T37225: UV map for closed curves incorrectly generated

Summary:
Curve ORCO was not calculating properly for cyclic 2D curves.

- Needed to split vertices for blender internal renderer.
  Otherwise it's not possible to map last face to a proper
  texture location.

- Needed to tweak curve->mesh conversion to respect cyclic
  flag along U direction.

- Removed check for orcodm in curve.c:add_orco_dm since
  this code is only called if there're enabled constructive
  modifiers on the curve.

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T37225

Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D45
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c